There are FOUR Lib Dems standing in the Derbyshire County Council Elections for Electoral Divisions within the Derbyshire Dales

DCC candidates 2021 (Peter Dobbs)

Click on the following Divisions to find out who is standing and a little bit about them.

Ashbourne Division

Derwent Valley Division

Matlock Division

Wirksworth Division

Not sure which division you are in? This page at DDDC has some maps!

Police and Crime Commissioner for Derbyshire

Stan Heptinstall head & shoulders (Stan Heptinstall)Stan Heptinstall is the Lib Dem PCC candidate. Find out more about Stan here.

Published & promoted by Pat Wildgoose, on behalf of Sue Burfoot, Claire Cadogan, Paul Cruise, Peter Dobbs and Stan Heptinstall (Liberal Democrats) all at 83, Morledge, Matlock DE4 3SB